Staff Directory

Principal:
Ms. Laura Pulido            
 

Instructional Coach

Mrs. Samantha Vincent

 
                           
 
 
 
Teacher
Grade Level
Email
Rebecca Spencer
Transitional Kindergarten
Leslie Silvey
Kindergarten lsilvey@valverde.edu
Jisela Martinez
Kindergarten
jmartinez@valverde.edu           
Melinda Ortiz 
Kindergarten
Angie Guillen
Kindergarten
Keilene Twist
1st Grade
Kassandra Johnson 
1st Grade
Holly Atkinson
1st Grade
hgilbreth@valverde.edu
Janinne Schell 
1st Grade
Neffy Ford 
2nd Grade
Mayra Soria  2nd Grade  msoria@valverde.edu
Shannon Wirtzfeld  2nd Grade  swirtzfeld@valverde.edu
Kristina Nelson 2nd Grade  kbnelson@valverde.edu
Rocio Acuna 3rd Grade  racuna@valverde.edu
Kristin Sandoval 3rd Grade  ksandoval@valverde.edu
Robert Alfonso
3rd Grade
ralfonso@valverde.edu
Katherine Sandoval 
3rd Grade
Christine Panganiban
4th Grade
Grazyna Balisinski 
4th Grade
Janet Taylor
4thGrade           
Evelyn Fountain
4th Grade 
Bertha Perez 5th Grade bcperez@valverde.edu
Shannon Todd 
5th Grade 
Liseth Maravilla 
5th Grade  
Linda Boman 
5th Grade  
Darren Crist 
Learning Center
Debbie Byers 
SDC K-2 
Stephanie Magaña  Learning Center   smagana@valverde.edu 
Edith Sheppard  Autism  esheppard@valverde.edu
Maribel Flores  Autism  mflores@valverde.edu
Michelle Perryman Autism  mperryman@valverde.edu 
Rosa Gutierrez SDC rgutierrez@valverde.edu 
Jason Kallio 
SDC 
Lindsay Azevedo SDC lazevedo@valverde.edu